Resources & Policies

 

Resources

How to Access

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Supplemental LTD*                              Call: 1-800-ASK-UNUM

                                                                                * Employee who want to cancel coverage

 

The Hartford Call Center

Call: 888.980.9382
Hours: 6 a.m. – 6 p.m. PT, 7 a.m. – 7 p.m. MT
8 a.m. – 8 p.m. CT, 9 a.m. – 9 p.m. ET
TheHartfordatWork
 
Physical Address:
The Hartford Group Benefits, P.O. Box 3856
Alpharetta, GA 30023
Phone: 888.980.9382, Fax: 844.331.4241
 
 
 

 

 

Aerospace Policies

 

 

 

 

 

Aerospace Forms

 

 

 

LOA Claims

Instructions – requesting a leave and registering on line
 
 
 

 

Aerospace Contacts

 
 
 

 

Payroll

Phone: 310.336.5314 
 
 

 

California Employees